Profile B&W.jpg
 I look forward to seeing you at some of my upcoming gigs:

Upcoming Events - 2022

  • Saturday 12 March - PRIVATE EVENT
  • Monday 21 March - Bluebird Social Club
  • Friday 01 April - Steyning Jazz Club
  • Thursday 14 April - PRIVATE EVENT
  • Saturday 23 April - PRIVATE EVENT
  • Friday 27 May - PRIVATE EVENT
  • Friday 24 June - PRIVATE EVENT
  • Thursday 28 July - PRIVATE EVENT
  • Friday 16 September to Sunday 18 September - Goodwood Revival

 

Swinging At The Cotton Club

2022

 

News